What is Data Rollover?

Data Rollover is a free feature on all new iD plans.

It automatically rolls over your unused data allowance to the next month, giving you a second chance to use it.

How does Data Rollover work?

  1. Last month you had some data left over. Data Rollover gives you a second chance to use it.
  2. Your unused data is rolled over to this month, and gets used first. You've got all month to use it up.
  3. Your unused monthly data allowance always rolls over to the next month.